Versus:    From:  To:    Competition:     Venue:     
Partick Thistle Managerial Timeline

Timeline of Managers

2012/2013 - 2015/2016Archibald, Alan
2010/2011 - 2012/2013McNamara, Jackie
2007/2008 - 2010/2011McCall, Ian
2006/2007Bone, Jimmy
2004/2005 - 2006/2007Campbell, Dick
2004/2005Lambie, John
2003/2004 - 2004/2005Britton, GerryWhyte, Derek
2003/2004Collins, Gerry
1998/1999 - 2002/2003Lambie, John
1998/1999Bryce, Tommy
1997/1998McVeigh, John
1995/1996 - 1996/1997McLeod, Murdo
1990/1991 - 1995/1996Lambie, John
1989/1990Collins, Gerry
1989/1990Clark, Sandy
1988/1989 - 1989/1990Lambie, John
1988/1989Watson, Bobby
1986/1987 - 1988/1989Lamont, Billy
1986/1987Hagart, John
1986/1987Johnstone, Derek
1985/1986Auld, Bertie
1984/1985 - 1985/1986Rooney, Benny
1980/1981 - 1983/1984Cormack, Peter
1980/1981Quinn, Pat
1974/1975 - 1980/1981Auld, Bertie
1970/1971 - 1973/1974McParland, David
1968/1969 - 1969/1970Symon, Scot
1959/1960 - 1968/1969Thornton, Willie
1947/1948 - 1959/1960Meiklejohn, David
1929/1930 - 1946/1947Turner, Donald
1903/1904 - 1928/1929Easton, George

This website and its content is copyright of Bobby Sinnet & Thomas Jamieson - Bobby Sinnet & Thomas Jamieson . All rights reserved.
Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:
you may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only
you may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material
You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

Contact Us | Site Enquiries