Vs:  From:  To:  Competition:   Venue:   Enable:  
Celtic Managerial Timeline

Timeline of Managers

Manager Timeline

2023/2024Rodgers, Brendan503578
2021/2022 - 2022/2023Postecoglou , Angelos113831218
2020/2021Kennedy, John10442
2018/2019 - 2020/2021Lennon, Neil110781616
2016/2017 - 2018/2019Rodgers, Brendan1691182526
2014/2015 - 2015/2016Deila, Ronny118762220
2009/2010 - 2013/2014Lennon, Neil2271602938
2009/2010Mowbray, Tony4523913
2005/2006 - 2008/2009Strachan, Gordon2031313636
2000/2001 - 2004/2005O'Neill, Martin2822112942
1999/2000Dalglish, Kenny181044
1999/2000Barnes, John291928
1998/1999Venglos, Jozek50291011
1997/1998Jansen, Wim5132109
1996/1997Stark, Billy3210
1994/1995 - 1996/1997Burns, Tommy140753827
1993/1994Macari, Lou3412148
1993/1994Connor, Frank3210
1991/1992 - 1993/1994Brady, Liam126693126
1987/1988 - 1990/1991McNeill, Billy1981094148
1982/1983 - 1986/1987Hay, David2171245043
1978/1979 - 1982/1983McNeill, Billy2731744059
1975/1976 - 1977/1978Stein, Jock107592325
1975/1976Fallon, Sean5433813
1964/1965 - 1974/1975Stein, Jock6114319090
1945/1946 - 1964/1965McGrory, James938465205268
1939/1940 - 1944/1945McStay, James2201123870
1897/1898 - 1939/1940Maley, Willie17541105351298

This website and its content is copyright of Bobby Sinnet & Thomas Jamieson - Bobby Sinnet & Thomas Jamieson . All rights reserved.
Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:
you may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only
you may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material
You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

Contact Us | Site Enquiries